The Place of Aspirations dissemination event

Here’s a date for your diaries.  I shall be holding a dissemination event to share my findings from this research project in early May.

The event will take place on Thursday 14 May (13.00 – 16.00) in room F75a of the Bennett Building at the University of Leicester.  I am in the process of finalising one or two guest speakers to present papers on other aspects of young people’s aspirations.

I hope that you will be able to join me at this event.  To book a place, please email me at gpb10@le.ac.uk

A poster for this event will be available to download from this site once all speakers are confirmed.

Leave a Reply

